*Conditions of participation for the discount codes of the RZB CARE "Autumn Campaign":
The "Autumn Promotion" is run by RZB CARE and is aimed at anyone with their place of residence or business in Germany. The goods will only be sent to addresses within Germany. The discount codes are valid from 19.09.2022, 0:00 hrs to 31.10.2022, 23:59 hrs and can only be redeemed in the online shop (www.rzb-care.de). The General Terms and Conditions of RZB CARE apply.
The discount codes are applicable to the MINAK Q (all variants) and MINAK M devices. Each person can place as many orders as they wish within the promotional period, and only one discount code can be applied per order. The discount codes are to be entered in the checkout process under "Discounts". The corresponding amount (in €) will then be automatically deducted from the total to be paid.
Code "HERBST2022"
With the code "HERBST2022" a discount of 30% on the price shown in the online shop (incl. VAT) is granted. This discount is not bound to any conditions.
Furthermore, this discount code cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.
Code for additional 10% discount
With the discount code for additional 10%, a total discount of 40% on the price shown in the online shop (incl. VAT) is granted. This discount corresponds to the basic discount of 30% of the RZB CARE "autumn promotion", plus 10% discount. This additional 10% discount is linked to the subscription to the RZB CARE newsletter. Only persons who subscribe to the RZB CARE Newsletter during the above-mentioned campaign period will receive the code for a total discount of 40%.
The following steps are to be carried out for this:
1. complete and then submit the newsletter subscription form under Newsletterabo.
2. confirm the subscription in a second e-mail sent by RZB CARE.
After the second confirmation of the newsletter subscription has been received, another e-mail will be sent by RZB CARE containing the discount code for a total of 40%.
This discount code cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.

*Teilnahmebedingungen für die Rabattcodes der RZB CARE "Herbstaktion":

Die “Herbstaktion” wird von RZB CARE durchgeführt und richtet sich an alle Personen mit Wohn- bzw. Unternehmenssitz in Deutschland. Die Ware wird nur an Adressen innerhalb Deutschlands verschickt. Die Rabattcodes gelten vom 19.09.2022, 0:00 Uhr bis 31.10.2022, 23:59 Uhr und sind nur im Onlineshop (www.rzb-care.de) einlösbar. Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftbedingungen von RZB CARE.

Die Rabattcodes sind für die Geräte MINAK Q (alle Varianten) und MINAK M anwendbar. Jede Person kann innerhalb des Aktionszeitraumes beliebig viele Bestellungen ausführen, wobei je Bestellung nur ein Rabattcode angewendet werden kann. Die Rabattcodes sind im Checkout-Prozess unter “Rabatte” einzutragen. Anschließend wird automatisch der entsprechende Betrag (in €) von der zu zahlenden Summe abgezogen.

Code “HERBST2022”

Mit dem Code “HERBST2022” wird ein Rabatt von 30% auf den im Onlineshop dargestellten Preis (inkl. MwSt.) gewährt. Dieser Rabatt ist an keine Bedingungen gebunden.
Weiterhin ist dieser Rabattcode nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kombinierbar.


Code über zusätzliche 10% Rabatt

Mit dem Rabattcode für zusätzliche 10% wird ein Rabatt in Höhe von insgesamt 40% auf den im Onlineshop dargestellten Preis (inkl. MwSt.) gewährt. Dieser Rabatt entspricht dem Grundrabatt von 30% der RZB CARE “Herbstaktion”, plus 10% Rabatt. Dieser zusätzliche Rabatt von 10% ist an das Abonnement des RZB CARE Newsletters gebunden. Nur Personen, welche im oben genannten Aktionszeitraum den RZB CARE Newsletter abonnieren, erhalten den Code über insgesamt 40% Rabatt.

Folgende Schritte sind hierfür durchzuführen:
1. Vollständiges Ausfüllen und anschließendes Absenden des Newsletter-Abonnement-Formulars unter Newsletterabo
2. Bestätigung des Abonnements in einer zweiten, von RZB CARE verschickten E-Mail

Nach eingegangener, zweiter Bestätigung des Newsletter-Abonnements wird eine weitere E-Mail durch RZB CARE verschickt, welche den Rabattcode über insgesamt 40% enthält.

Dieser Rabattcode ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kombinierbar.